Skip to content

Key Staff Members

CET Ltd LogoCyrenians Employment and Training Ltd

Company Manager - Owen Burt

Ph: 07899 673 721

Email: owen.burt@cetwales.co.uk

General Enquiries - enquiries@cetwales.co.uk

Projects

Cyrenians Community CentreCyrenians Community Centre

Ph: 01792 470127

Manager - Christine Skelton
Email: christine.skelton@cetwales.co.uk

Craig Williams – Chef
Email: craig.williams@cetwales.co.uk

Cyrenians Employment Support AgencyCyrenians Employment Support Agency

Ph: 01792 464229

Tim Moss– Acting Manager
Email: tim.moss@cetwales.co.uk

Dragon Artsand LearningDragon Arts and Learning Centre

Ph: 01792 467940

Polly Stone - Acting Manager
Email: polly.stone@cyrenians.co.uk

 


resarec logores’a’rec
Re-use, Recycling and Training Centre

Ph: 01792 653553